What if my account is not in “active” status for the entire month?

Support Account
Support Account
  • Updated

If you have remaining funds in your balance during a month in which you were inactive, you will not lose your balance, but will be charged to bring that balance up to the minimum monthly commitment on the 1st day of the next month.

Share this

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful