How does automatic recharging work?

Support Account
Support Account
  • Updated

Users choose between 2 types of payment schedules:

  • Auto-recharge at a pre-set amount: When you choose this option, you will manually set a charged amount when your balance runs low (at 25% of the configured amount). For example, if you choose $100, you will be charged $100, and then you will get charged $100 again when your balance hits $25.
  • Monthly charge: If you do not use automatic recharge or decide to turn it off, you will be charged on the 1st of each month for your new month's monthly commitment. If you don't have a plan with a minimum monthly commitment and are using the Pay as you go plan, your account will not be automatically recharged.
Share this

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful