If I suspend my account will I keep the IPs allocated to me? February 16, 2022 09:27 Updated No. If you choose to suspend your account, the IPs currently allocated to you will not be saved. Related articles Can I suspend/activate my account via API call? How to Whitelist IPs? When should you suspend your Bright Data account? How do I suspend my Bright Data account? What is Super Proxy?