What happens when my usage goes beyond my minimum account commitment?

Support Account
Support Account
  • Updated

When you have used 85% of your account balance during a given month, you will receive an email requesting that you add funds to your account. If you do not add funds to your account, your account will continue to operate until you have used 100% of your account balance. Once you have reached usage amounting to 100% of your account balance, your account will be suspended unless additional funds are added. We recommend to turn on the "auto recharge" to keep your account active and working.

Share this

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful