Why login message keeps appearing

Support Account
Support Account
  • Updated

Bright Data uses cookies to remember your login credentials in order to keep your user experience at its best. If you are using third-party extensions that regularly removes cookies from your device then you'll see the login message quite often.
How can you avoid getting login message?
In the top right corner you can click on "Delete Cookies". This will delete all the cookies from your device except Bright Data's and Google's cookies so you could keep using our service with no interruptions and keep your browser extensions alive.

Share this

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful