How to manage the configuration on one or multiple servers?

Support Account
Support Account
  • Updated

You can use Sync configurationto synchronize all the instances you want with one, shared configuration.
Find this option under General settings

It's safe and convenient to utilize this feature because it automatically saves all the changes and the whole history of previous versions on our servers. You can access it on Proxy Manager page.

Share this

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful